In my own free-time, Everyone loves paint being outdoors and you may hanging out with my family relations

In my own free-time, Everyone loves paint being outdoors and you may hanging out with my family relations

Mei L. Krueger Ahead of joining TMG, We worked for the new Wisconsin Company off Wellness Attributes into the a great expertise department known as Enough time-Label Worry (LTC). You will find extensive knowledge and experience with qualification control and you may much time-title proper care features for example home healthcare. This experience, as well as that have worked with many populations, possess waiting me to be an educated and caring TMG Eye Consultant. I enjoy building a love along with you and you will figuring out ways in which we could help you achieve your requirements. Inside my leisure time, I enjoy https://besthookupwebsites.org/pl/wing-recenzja/ travel, photography, and you will spending time with my loved ones.

Melanie Antony Prior to visiting TMG, I did inside the Medical care features as well as have extensive experience handling older adults and you may looking work for people with disabilities. I’ve found might work fulfilling, due to the fact I get to aid anybody else real time significant stays in the neighborhood.

I like developing the new connectivity with folks, and you will was waiting for getting to know you and helping you see the supports and you can characteristics you should real time the fresh new life you choose

Melissa Bridges Before going to TMG, I worked for a district Peoples Services Department into the Southwest Wisconsin. The action achieved within standing boasts integrating with others in order to meet founded needs and you may referring to info to help with meeting what it is. My favorite most important factor of are an iris Agent is the partnering relationship; collaborating and you can coming up with solutions. Within my sparetime, I adore supporting my loved ones being employed in things, volunteering due to the fact a woman Scout Chief, and achieving household members get-togethers having delicious selfmade dinner!

Melissa Dahm I have has worked in future take care of throughout the ten years. We have serious knowledge and experience coping with those people who are ageing and individuals that have physical and mental handicaps. I adore providing some body notice-head the proper care so they are able real time on their own within home. I am aware essential self-leading the care. I look ahead to learning you and help you work at your own needs, so that you can alive the life you choose. In my own sparetime, I like spending time with my sweetheart and you may our kids. I adore trying to the new solutions, spending time outside if the climate it permits, and you may viewing films using my relatives.

Melissa Dixon Ahead of visiting TMG, We worked for the maturing and you will Handicap Investment Heart out of Barron, Rusk and Washburn areas. I have already been from the Peoples Functions community for over twenty-five many years, and get caused people who have alzhiemer’s disease, intellectual disabilities, actual disabilities, and those in need of palliative and you can hospice worry. So it sense features prepared me to become a very educated and you will intimate TMG Eye Representative. I look ahead to learning you and training what is important in everything and just how I can help you achieve your aims. In my leisure time, I favor spending time with my friends and nearest and dearest, together with take a trip, learning and you may relaxing.

Melissa Dzioba I’ve lived in this new Dodge Condition area all the my entire life and think it’s great. We graduated regarding UW Oshkosh during 2009. Before signing up for TMG, We invested more 15 years coping with elderly people and those who possess disabilities. I’ve has worked once the a caregiver and more than not long ago i aided people who have disabilities into the get yourself ready for and you will maintaining a job throughout the society. Within my sparetime, I love spending time with my husband and two people, writing, viewing the new Makers, and you may examining hiking tracks and you will old-fashioned shop with my friends.

I love are outdoors riding my personal bike otherwise walking my personal dog, Lily

Melissa Olson Before visiting TMG, I was an instance manager in the mental health career as the well since a service planner to have Child’s Much time-Name Help which includes given me feel providing adults having co-taking place conditions and you can disabilities. I enjoy doing work for TMG since the I take pleasure and you may delight in helping individuals with their demands and you will making certain he could be are successful in the community. Outside performs, I really like getting together with my loved ones and you can members of the family.

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

在线客服
在线客服
热线电话
Scroll to Top